Contact us

Aurora Central Office

Aurora is supported by a small central office consisting of six team members:

Anne-May Janssen


Sabine Sainte-Rose

Programme Director

Auður Inga Rúnarsdóttir

Project Manager for Research and Innovation

Anna Klas

Communications Officer

Maria José Montaña Correa

Office Manager

Pim de Boer

EU Liaison Officer

Christy Clabots

Office Assistant

Follow us

If you have any questions or queries, we will always be happy to help. Feel free to contact us by filling in this form or mail to, and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.